Spartenvorstand

Spartenvorstand Fussball

Funktion Name Telefonnummer Email
Spartenleiter Julian Kallhardt 0172 73 28 530 julian.kallhardt@gmail.com
Stellv. Spartenleiter Fabian Dreppenstedt 0151 59 84 5538 fdreppenstedt@gmail.com
Jugendleiter Thorsten Meyer 0171 31 83 765 tm@bio-tonic.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Frank Formella 0160 96 68 8669 frank.formella@t-online.de
Passstelle Heinz - Hermann Brüning 0173 20 93 301 h.h.bruening@t-online.de
Platzwart Wolfgang Petzold 0174 97 42 472 wpetzold23@online.de
Damenfussball Horst Kommnick 01525 67 51 720 silke.kommnick@ewetel.net
Jugendfussball - Mädchen / Festwirt Jörg Evers 0177 33 43 489 fourevers@arcor.de
Jugendfussball - Jungen Ferdinand Kallhardt 0151 59 84 3536 ferdinandkallhardt@gmail.com
Senioren Michael Fiedler 0171 87 88 997 kumpeline@t-online.de
Bereich Werbung/Sponsoring Dariusz Dudek 0163 41 09 752 dariusz.dudek@gmx.net